2024 Spring Planting:

* Ginseng Seed: Currently shipping everyday until sold out
* Ginseng Rootlets: Will be offered in Fall
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: New to WILDGROWN.com but not the 'SENG!

New to WILDGROWN.com but not the 'SENG! 9 years 1 month ago #34728

Hey Guys&Gals. I just wanted to introduce my self since I am new on the forum. I've been lurking around on here for a few years but finally became a member. I have talked with some of yall on the Ginseng Diggers group on Facebook. I have been digging roots for 20+ years and have been planting seed all over WV for the past several years. I try to focus more on planting and protecting 'Seng than I dig but I do dig a decent amount. I'm glad to be a part of the WildGrown family!

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Re:New to WILDGROWN.com but not the 'SENG! 9 years 1 month ago #34736

Welcome JoshStover,
Glad to have folks like you that plant more than they dig. Look forward to your contributions of knowledge and seng stories to come.
Latt

Re:New to WILDGROWN.com but not the 'SENG! 9 years 1 month ago #34742

Latt,